ΦΘΚ
Nevada/California Region
Banner Logo Bottom 02.jpg

Home

Nv/ca Regional board

The Nevada/California ΦΘΚ Honor Society Regional Board's mission is to positively transform the community and the lives of its members through service, leadership, scholarship, and through the creation of strong and collaborative connections between the chapters in the region.

(Left to right:  Betina Rubio, Fatiatamai Folau, Nicholas Ibarra, Kristina Belantes, Preethi Ravichandran, Lizeth Lopez)


➤ 2018-2019 Regional Coordinator & Advisors:

Regional Coordinator:  Myriam Moody
Email:  mmoody@swccd.edu

Associate Regional Advisor:  Cathy Gillis
Email:  cgillis@napavalley.edu

Associate Regional Advisor:  Bruno Rhodes
Email:  bruno.rhodes@csn.edu

Alumni Contact:  Bill Dimopoulos
Email:  williamdimopoulos@att.net

Alumni Advisor:  Sal Addotta
Email:  Addotta_Sal@sac.edu

Alumni Advisor:  Paul Roscelli
Email:  roscelli@smccd.edu

➤ 2018-2019 Regional Officers:

President:  Nicholas Ibarra
Email:  nibarra8@student.mtsac.edu

Communications VP:  Betina Rubio
Email:  prbetina@gmail.com

Webmaster VP:  Kristina Belantes
Email:  kristinabelantes@gmail.com

NorthEast VP:  Fatiatamai Folau
Email:  folautamai@gmail.com

NorthWest VP:  Preethi Ravichandran
Email:  preethir98@gmail.com

SouthEast VP:  Lizeth Lopez
Email:  liz.lov98@gmail.com

SouthWest VP: Vacant

Nevada VP:  Vacant

 

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know!