ΦΘΚ
Nevada/California Region
Banner Logo Bottom 02.jpg

Home

Nv/ca Regional board

The Nevada/California Regional Board's mission is to promote service, strengthen leadership, empower fellowship, acknowledge scholarship opportunities, and inspire NV/CA chapters and members into potential world leaders.

19.20officers.jpg

(Left to right:  Sabrina Edward, Jill Schragen, Thanh Nguyen, Sophie Huang, Geoffrey Alejo )


➤ 2019-2020 Regional Coordinator & Advisors:

Regional Coordinator:  Myriam Moody
Email:  mmoody@swccd.edu

Associate Regional Coordinator:  Cathy Gillis
Email:  cgillis@napavalley.edu

Associate Regional Coordinator:  Bruno Rhodes
Email:  bruno.rhodes@csn.edu

Alumni Advisor:  Bill Dimopoulos
Email:  williamdimopoulos@att.net

Alumni Advisor:  Sal Addotta
Email:  Addotta_Sal@sac.edu

Alumni Advisor:  Paul Roscelli
Email:  roscelli@smccd.edu

➤ 2019-2020 Regional Officers:

President:  Thanh Nguyen
Email:  thanhnguye2@my.smccd.edu

NorthWest VP:  Sophie Huang
Email: sophiehuang@my.smccd.edu

NorthEast VP:  Sabrina Edward
Email:  w1049746@apps.losrios.edu

SouthWest VP: Jill Schragen
Email: jschragen@gmail.com

Webmaster VP:  Geoffrey Alejo
Email:  geoffreyorca@yahoo.com

Communications VP:  Vacant

SouthEast VP: Vacant

Nevada VP:  Vacant

 

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know!